@Delphine-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a cheerful person who loves life. I am an adventurer without being a bohemian, flipper or hippy. I am not always standing with both legs on the ground but still responsible and reliable.

I am an intelligent, empathic and caring lady with lots of love to give the right woman who may love me in return and care about me to settle down together in a long term relationship for life.

My biggest passions are:
- Nature, I always prefer outdoor activities
- Music, theatre, art, literature, food
- Dancing
- Yoga & Meditation
- Travelling
- Adventuring
- Exploring foreign cultures
- Humour
- Personal development and the interaction between human beings
- Communication
- Social life and family life
- a love relationship - (NOT looking for meaningless casual adult fun)

In a relationship I appreciate mutual respect, mutual trust without ownership of the other person, good conversation, sharing common values, expressing love. I find it of utmust importance exploring and developing the use of all of our senses in communication in particular in the communication in a love relationship


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I like my partner to be:
Intelligent with a good sense of humor, social, caring, romantic, sexy, passionate, sensitive, appreciative of me, of life, nature, music, dancing, other cultures, traveling and sometimes do a little crazy, funny or exciting things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends