@Deltona_Joleen is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Deltona, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Joleen I'm 22 years of age an a proud Puerto Rican and Cuban. I stand at 5,0ft an I'm very comfortable in my shortness lol. I LOVE ART ! Point blank Period! Everything an everything you can create an express yourself in is what I'm into. I love Pretty things. I want to find that someone special that I can spoil. I like to give gifts as well as receive, an I also enjoy trying new things an can be adventurous at times. I also crack jokes I love to laugh an be random
I tend to be very affectionate when I find someone to settle down with. I am a very strong person an can sometimes be a lil tuff but in the end deep down Im very passionate an romantic. I always been very Outgoing an can be loud at time yes I'm very honest to :) sometimes I can be brutally honest SORRY IM WORKING ON IT :P I'm a single Mother to a beautiful Amazing characterful Daughter name Josielle, which is 1 going on 2..if you want to know more don't be shy PLEASE send me a message I'd love to hear from you ;)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Deltona, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone to get to know on a personal level

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym