@Demei is a 25 year old Gay Male from Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a island native to the Republic of Palau and seeing as my country was not found in this site I thought Hawaii was a good choice. I am currently an out gay man and have been so for a pretty short time but now I'm trying to look for someone who is willing to have a pretty long distance type of relationship, if not intimate then friendly is fine. I'm a fairly normal guy and I love to laugh and I know how much of a cliché that sounds but I can't really put it any other way. I love to be out on the ocean and reading and writing and drawing are a few things that I'm very fond of doing. I'm more than happy to get to know more of the people in this community so whatever your intentions whether you just want to be friends or looking for something more, please feel free to contact me!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone I can be on equal terms with, both physically and mentally. I would like someone who can truly appreciate beauty in all it's forms and not be limited to thinking inside of the box. I have a wicked and dark sense of humour and I get overboard sometimes so a person who can appreciate that I can totally see myself being with. With that said, I also truly appreciate the times where we can get serious because I see it as a way as to truly connect with that person. I know that this might be a long stretch, but living where I am it is difficult for me to meet people outside my island and what I'm looking for is a really a long distance relationship and I know this is difficult but I am willing to try if you are!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Indie Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training