@Demnate-Lusi is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Demnate, Tadla-Azilal, Morocco. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Lucy. I'm from Russia. I'm not looking for a woman to move to her and to make my live better. I'm looking for a woman to share all the best that I have. I am a traveler. I travel a lot, it's true. I have just returned from Morocco right now. This year I was in Mongolia and traveled over Russia from west to east (it took 2 months). but sometimes you know I am tired from my travel and I really want to keep girl's hand, and go together with her. and return home on the sofa with her and dream about new things. I love nature, dogs. and dream to have a kennel with sled dogs. someday I'll do it!

I like to go for a long walk early morning when the whole world is still sleeping. Gives me inner peace. I like a good book, great company, with a huge mug of herbal tea next to me.

I like to spend time in nature. I find it the best way to make your spirit and thoughts right. and exactly in a nature I can feel myself more happy. but I love also a good city in which the spirit of the history is flying. I love Paris, Venice and Naples.

I'm masseur! But my first education is journalistic. I like to give a massage. It is like a meditation. Besides, I am a kinesthetic and must touch all))))

I did not get my own children yet, but I have a great love and respect for those who have children.

I have a good sense of humor - that my friends say. I really think that my sense of humor depends on how well I know the language. and it is sometimes difficult to make a good joke in English.

If you think we have a general notes, I will be very happy to find this romantic music even more!


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Demnate, Tadla-Azilal, Morocco


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Iam looking for one amazing girl for amazing me!;)

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

simple girl






1 Favorites