DenaMarie87

@DenaMarie87 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm currently in school trying to become a nurse. I love fitness and just trying to lead a good healthy life. I am sober... I have a kind of rocky past but I wouId say I am doing quite well these days. I can be shy at first but I don't know I hate these things. I am also on the website PinkCupid and I am having no luck in meeting girls.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

An open-minded, attractive, interesting, nice girl. :)
Also just would like to get more involved in Colorado's LGBTQ scene in Colorado. I don't know where to meet girls.
I am getting awfully close to being 29 and I just have not explored dating girls or just being more open with who I am enough. I know gay bars are probably not the only place to meet like minded folks. I don't drink so I am not big on the bar scene. I would really love to just meet more LQBT folks and feel less like an outsider when it comes to who I am. I am sure others can relate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Alisa

Loop, Cook County

27

5 Favorites

Danni

Otsego, Allegan County

24

Hyura

Montbello, Denver County

25

Kai

El Paso County

29

Caila

Five Points, Denver County

26

Hannah

Clarke Farms, Douglas County

24