Denia

@Denia is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a laid back person that loves to laugh and enjoy each day as it comes. I love to go fishing, exploring new places outdoors, driving through the country smelling the fresh air. I can be serious if the time calls for it too... but i believe that laughter truly is the best medicine for the soul and not letting stress and fear rule your life. I can also be content at home having a nice meal and movie or just maybe even a card game for a little competition. I would just like to find a friend that accepts me for me and enjoys the simpler things in life... not all the complications and drama.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am just simply looking for a friend to share good times with... rather it be going to a new place, going fishing or exploring outdoors, or going to a movie or out to eat, whatever the day may bring girls just want to have fun. Im not caught up in being shallow on a persons looks rather your tall, short, full figured, or anything in between. I care that you are real and sincere you must love to laugh and also not mind a good conversation about life in general. NO DRAMA needed!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Swimming