Denise

@Denise-GB-1989 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Chalki, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work as an audiovisual translator. I travel often as part of my job, so I would like to make friends from around the world.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chalki, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I would like to make friends around the world. I frequently travel around Europe for work, so I think this is a great platform to connect with new people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Pilates Walking