@Denise-Ruston is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Ruston, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for positive human interactions, ideally in the form of cute dates and making out but other forms will be considered. Knitting, cats, floral print, tattoos and poetry are some of my favorite things. I'm an ENFJ and a Hufflepuff and maybe that tells you something about me or maybe it doesn't. Right now and for the foreseeable future I'm working on exhaustive self discovery. I'm a college senior majoring in sociology and anthropology and minoring in gender and queer studies. I spend my time working in a chemical storeroom, doing regular volunteer work, sporadically dancing, and putting more love into the universe. I enjoy drunk knitting, recipe-less gluten free vegan baking, being lost, thrifting, destroying traditional values, cuddling, puns, and other nonsense. I care a lot about accessibility, arthritis gloves, queer pagan cohabitation of the moon, neurodiversity, disability justice, dismantling power structures, privilege and how it affects me, my interactions with people, and ways to be a positive impact on the world. Also, I'm nonbinary (AFAB) and use they/them pronouns.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ruston, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

My main reason to join this site is to find people to go on dates with and possibly have romantic/sexual relationships with. The majority of the dates I've gone on in the past have ended with us being friends and not lovers which I definitely count as a positive outcome, I'm always down to make more queer friends so if we seem to have a lot in common and you're not attracted to me but think we could be friends then still feel free to hit me up, and if you are attracted to me definitely send me a message! With regards to my romantic/sexual attraction I tend to be more into women and nb people than I am to men, but I don't really have a strict type aside from 'decent human being'.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Walking