@Denise-US is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Shay and I am 25 years old (yes i know i dont look like it.. Black is beautiful) and I am from New Jersey.. At 15 I moved to Ga just a couple of months ago I moved to Orlando!! I kind of love it here... It takes awhile to get use to a new state and city! I would like to meet new people and hang out every once and a while. I'm shy at first but get to know me Im a cool person. I don't like drama.. Im drama free! I am looking for someone but I want to make sure I got me situated first before i could meet or date a woman. Im independent meaning I dont depend on no one.. I have my own so just know idc if you dont Im the type of person who will like you for you not for what you have.. We all struggle in life so have i we all just need that push to succeed. If you would like to get to know me more...please i don't bite lol I promise!!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Im not looking for much looks dont really matter to me.. Just be loyal, honest, trust worthy, and faithful!! And you will deff get the same in return.. I had my heart broken to many times and Im just looking for that one!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Boca Raton


1 Favorites