@Denise_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Kings Park, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am most myself when I'm out hiking, enjoy doing photography, speak another language fluently after having finished school abroad, love learning new things and am intrigued with the world around me. am open to accepting your children if you have any.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Kings Park, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Are you somewhat laid back, yet proactive? Easy to laugh, yet know when it's time to be serious? Do you like volunteering? If you join me sometimes (a good first (or second) date too!) that will make my knees weak! lol Looking forward to hearing from you. My perfect match well no one is perfect ,definitely not me, but I would like someone that is loyal, honest ,loving, God fearing, Well dedicated, devoted and affectionate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends