@Dennis-1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Paisley, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Basically I'm back on this after I found my boyfriend cheating on me caught the ****er red handed and my cigarette intake and alcohol intake have rocketed through the roof, trying to stop but basically my life so far has turned out like Bridget Jones, well the first part of the movie still haven't met Mr Darcy :( but anyway Hi I'm Dennis and I am 22 years old. I love watching horror movies and going out with friends for a drink. I also love listening to music and dancing (even though I'm rubbish). I want to become a hairdresser. I'm obsessed with Lady GaGa, it has became an unhealthy obsession. I'm also obsessed with Jeffree Star :) i enjoy many different types of food, i am up for trying anything ;) I have a cat and dog called Susan ans Molly i love them dearly. I'm very bashful but once I start talking you won't get me to shut up, I'm a hopeless romantic and I'm looking for a guy who is like myself, I like to go on wee adventures and see different things & meet new people. I love seeing the moon in the day time I think its just amazing don't ask me why ^.^ I wear make up and its all just part of my personality. I always give people the time of day I believe that everyone deserves a chance no matter what they look like.

Mail me :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Paisley, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 4.2" (127 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

These days you never hear of anyone meeting in person its always seems to be people meet over the Internet. I guess I'm looking for love cause isn't that what everyone wants?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests