Sam

@Denton-Sam is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Denton, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a funny, loving, caring person. I love to laugh. I love music, and dancing. I love tattoos and piercings. I like to sing, and I enjoy cuddling. I am a bit of a smartass, but satirically so. I want to become a writer. I love to write poetry. I am very much a people person. I am extremely nonjudgmental, and open minded. I like to try new things, and make new friends. I am also pansexual, which means that I fall in love with personalities, not bodies. I love the person, and the rest is a welcome bonus. I look forward to new adventures with new people!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Denton, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am pansexual. So I'm not really looking for any specific gender. I am extremely open minded and accepting of all gender identities. I fall in love with people and their personalities. I want someone who gets me. Someone who is awesome, and romantic, and who is just as open minded and loving as I am!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Tennis

2 Friends

Alex

Montgomery County

24

Latty

Brookville, Nassau County

35