@Denver-Elle is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just a bubbbly workaholic who loves Sailor Moon a little too much, can't get enough movie premieres, and loves writing novels.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, sure, but also maybe someone to spend time with and really get to know.

Absolute goals, though: Sailor Neptune and Sailor Uranus.

Yeah, I know. I'm a nerd and a dork and delirious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 29


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests