@Denver-Esha is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name is esha. I am all about fun I live for the moment Sometimes. I amalways looking for new things to experience and do. I love a good conversation and different Views. I love to be shown new things as well. Every easy and kind hearted but I will know when im tooken for advantage. Other than that ask me me what you wanna know.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Ask me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga