@Denver is a 34 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a down to earth guy who's been living in Chicago about three years. I still love it most of the time. I've been hitting the gym for about three months now, I'm not buff bod man yet but I'm working on and making progress. I like to create things. I knit, sculpt, paint (poorly), draw, working on putting together my first bicycle, and more. I like relationships. I'm trying to stay open right now, but if we can't even manage friends with benefits it's just not going to happen. So if ya just want a quick hookup move on, otherwise give me a shout.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm really looking for friends. Anything past that will happen or won't. We'll have to meet and see what kind of chemistry we have.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Yoga

1 Favorites