Gabe

@Denver_Gabe is a 22 year old Gay Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just an openly gay guy living in this crazy world. I am currently a senior in High School. I am mature for my age and (i believe) ready for something serious. I love to chat so message me!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship. I am currently unemployed so maybe it would be nice to be invited to dinner or to hangout. I want to be able to be out in the open and hold my boyfriends hand so please, if you still are in the closet we can only be friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Walking