@Denver_Jennifer is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Reserved when at first meet, but will open up once I get to know you.
I like to work out I love animals I am new to Colorado I am from California I am looking for somebody to have fun with should we hit it off or not...hey, may be the worst that will happen is we become friends.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Someone who is not just looking to play around someone that has a job someone, someone who likes to be active and also stay home and chill and just cook the dinner together and loving dogs is a must.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Weight Training