@Denver_Laura is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello all! How to start to introduce most people this isn't the easiest task. I am very laid back and spontaneous who loves to check out new places, whether it be near or far. Also a tad bit sarcastic, but it always in great fun =). Love to meet new people and honestly I just stumbled across this so right now just checking it out!

With that, as interesting as it was, I'm not too sure what else what to say. The best way to get to know me, or anyone for that fact, is just send me a message of course =).


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Spontaneous

Looking for

If I'm looking for something specific there may just be something great that passes me by, so with that cannot really answer this question.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Snowboarding Tennis Walking

2 Friends


Brownsville, Linn County



Forest Park, Oklahoma County