@Denver_Michael is a 47 year old Gay Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I moved to Denver 4 years ago from Chicago. I'm a hairstylist of 23 years. I practice yoga and kabbalah and have recently started taking classes in tribal fusion belly dance. I'm very artistic and love all forms of art from fine arts, performance art to body art. I'm spiritual but not religeous. I'm looking for a committed long term relationship.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

A person who likes to spend time at home and occassionally going out to dinner and drinks or taking trips to the mountains. Someone who is loving, committed and spiritual, who strives to live a life of balance. Who likes eating healthy and staying in shape.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Reading Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic

Sports interests

Walking Yoga