Nicky Ryan

@Denver_Nicky-Ryan is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Skills that I would never tell an employer:
1. I have an innate ability to tie cherry stems into knots using only my tongue, how that would come in handy, I have no idea LOL.
2. When I dress in drag I look amazing as a guy, (at least I like to think so just for the reason it means I am good at acting ;)P.S. I was a drag king, so I did it for entertainment and that is all, many get the wrong idea, I love being a woman.
3. I rock at Disney Scene it, don’t even try to challenge me.

Things I enjoy:
1. Walking in the rain and snow.
2. Making the best out of life and laughing every second I can get!
3. Making bullet lists of my qualities because it is a lot more entertaining tan writing a paragraph about myself LOL

Ok Jeez I guess I could be more serious, here is the long version of myself.

My name is Nicole, I am new to the Denver life, I have been here about an year now, and can deeply say that I have loved every moment of it! I will be the first to admit that I am weird, crazy, fun, and spontaneous. I am a very outgoing person and I enjoy doing things that are unique and out of the ordinary, and jump at the chance to experience new things.

I currently work for a division of youth corrections, and I love it! The girls that are there had very bad lives that made them make bad desessions, all they are looking for is someone to show that they care. I feel honored knowing that I get to spend everyday with them, eating lunch, sharing stories. To some they may seem like societies rejects, but to me they are amazing girls that when given a second chance, can make the world a better place.

I love coffee shops, book stores and museums. I love to watch the trees turn with the seasons. In all honesty I am looking for friends, but also that one special person.

I want to be with someone that likes to go out and do things such as wine tours, museums, trying new restaurants, and just exploring every day, because life is an adventure and there are many new things out there. I also want someone that is not afraid to make a fool of herself on the dance floor with me. I am a hopeless romantic, so simple little gestures of affection make me blush, and planning simple picnics or dinners are the best.

If you want to say hi and want to get to know me please leave a message :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests