@Derby_NatalieJ is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 22/3 year old virgin

Not really(just kidding about being a virgin lol),I am 22/3 years old though lol

I love laughing, hate crying, love chocolate and stir fry(not together ewww), hate marmite and most seafood ask me if you want to know more

I don't bite, okay that's a lie but only if you ask ;-p

I am currently working towards becoming a nurse and I live with my sister, I love animals and currently have 1 dogs, 2 cats, and my baby orion (corn snake) I am a vest top jeans kind of girl and wear little or no make up xx


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a gay female who will love me for me and won't change me (don't bother won't happen) someone who has goals but wants a family. Someone who can be themselves

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking