@Derby_Sam_1982 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is sam. Im. 32 years old. I am bisexual, but looking for somthing with a female at present. i have 3 children. Im a care assisnt in a nursing home. Away from work and kids i do love a good night out with plenty of dancing. Looking to make friends or maybe more if we click . First time doing anything like this as im not so long out of a long term relationship(farher of my 3 children).look forward to any messages. Dont be shy im quite friendly.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports