@Derby_Toni is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Names Toni, 25 yrs old from Derby. Shy till you get to know me. When you do i'm funny, thourghtful, loyal and so much more than meets the eye. Keen photographer hoping to make a career of it one day. Love to cook, i'll give anything a go. Enjoy movies (especially horror), music (allsorts) and books (Lars Keplar, Carlos Ruiz Zafon etc). I would absolutely love to travel some day, i have a list of places i wanna visit thats as long as my arm! Im a very creative person. As well as photography i love to draw, paint and generally create things. I guess if you want to know more just ask, i dont bite! Well not unless im asked nicely! lol


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I've been really unlucky love so far in life. Despite that i still believe in in, its the closest thing we have in this world to magic. Old fashioned romantic looking for that missing piece, that special someone who makes me stop looking. I think patience and understanding are a big thing for me. Patient enough to wait. Understanding enough to except im only human and takeme for who i am, all i qm good and bad. Oh an communication! Someone to share my life with, be part of thiers and be the better for it. Be myself with and not have to worry about what they think of me. Have fun. Be excepted. To love someone and be loved in return. Someone to coke home to.

I think that about covers it :-)

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends