@DerekTylor is a 19 year old Gay Male from Rogersville, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a Junior at Logan-Rogersville High school. I am a geek/nerd. I love to learn. My current passion is studying Spanish. I am in Spanish III. I love long talks and anything sci-fi. I am somewhat shy, so you will probably have to contact me. I am also self conscious. If you wan't to know more you will just have to message me :D


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rogersville, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for friendships and a relationship. I do not do long distance relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Pop Techno

Sports interests

Inline Skating Jogging Swimming Walking