@Derheck is a 25 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm larry 22 yrs old. asian 5ft from makati philippines. I'm a freelance graphic artist. I love making new friends, love to sin and I used to be a backup singer. Rnb and pop are my music jam...pretty jolly, bubbly, clumsy, and sometime a bit hyper... I love sweets... and If there's chance my wish will be granted, that would be having a serious relationship with a guy taller than me. Im not into looks, but I like guys who's having a blue eyes. I'm not into race or color of your skin, as long as were having fun and the excitement still going on I'll be glad to be part of your life.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Conservative High Energy Open Minded Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm not into race and colors, as long as we're having a great time, I love to be with you... but if my wish will be granted that would be having a date with a guy having a blonde hair and blue eyes and taller than me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking