@Derm16 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Waterbury, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 25 year old lesbian who is tired of all the petty games. I'm feeling pretty confident in the person I am and about the life I want to lead. I'm hard-working, driven, employed, tattooed, and snarky. I'm sarcastic and love myself a good pun and corny jokes. I love laughter and the outdoors. Nature is where I find my best self. I'm 420 friendly, athletic, and love being surrounded by positive and uplifting people. If you are anything mentioned above, we will get along just fine. I have my Bachelors Degree in Criminology from Central Connecticut State University. I will be going back to school to get my Masters in School Counseling in the Fall of 2015 at my alma mater. I currently work for ESPN/Walt Disney Company as a Security Specialist. I'm really good at cracking a joke on the spot. I have a pipe dream that one day I'll do stand up comedy. I'm playful and witty. I enjoy playing/talking sports, snuggling, and binge watching an entire series in a week or 2. Netflix hire me please. I'm very eclectic when it comes to music and it has held a very important piece of my life.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waterbury, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone real. I'm looking for someone to be my friend and see where that goes. I want to spend time getting to know one another and spending time together doing what we we enjoy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports