@Derry_Mel is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Derry, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


There are three very important things that you need to know about me.

First, I'm going to be upfront because I feel that being honest is important. There is a degree of difficulty in dealing with me. I have borderline personality disorder and I can be very intense and very draining at times. I need somebody that is going to be strong enough, understanding enough, compassionate enough, and patient enough to deal with me and to walk with me even in my darkest times. I'm very open about my disorder and I will answer any questions that you may have. All that I ask is that you try to be understanding and learn as well. Because if you do you will quickly learn that my intensity also means that I love intensely, I care intensely, and I am fiercely loyal. If you win my heart, I will love you even when you think you don't deserve it.

Second, I am a feminist and an activist. I am most passionate about intersectional feminism, culture awareness, mental illness awareness, and LGBT+ rights. I am going to be upfront. If you are someone that likes to make racist, homophobic, or jokes then we aren't going to get along. Yes, I do have a sense of humor. I just feel that one can have a sense of humor without being offensive. I am sorry if you don't agree with this, but you are in no way obligated to continue reading my profile.

Third, I literally drink three alcoholic beverages a year. If you are someone that likes to go to the bars every night, get drunk all the time, or has to have booze to have fun; then please move along. This also goes for if you list alcohol as one of the six things that you can't live without. Sorry, but I just find that sad.

I'm a very eclectic person, but if I were to describe me in three words they would be; Empathetic, introverted, and nerdy/geeky.

I can't stand small talk, and I would much rather have one on one conversation then try to engage in a group conversation. In fact if I do find myself as part of a group conversation I am usually the one that's just sitting back and listening.

As I mentioned, I am a very eclectic person.

Visiting an art museum followed by antique browsing and sipping lattes and a local café? Yes please!

Watching a football game in ordering wings? Go Packers!

Taking a hike through the woods, fishing, or maybe a weekend camping get away? I'm Wiccan and feel most alive in nature.

Going to a comic book or sci-fi convention and cosplaying? That's just the tip of the iceberg of my geekiness.

Going to a goth or industrial club? Now that's my kind of clubbing!

I want to travel more, I want to discover new places, I want to try new foods, I want to have days where we just spend hours in bed together.

I'm not looking for a perfect fairy tale. I'm looking for a story I can write with someone else.

I'm one of those weird yoga types.

And in case you're wondering, I'm an INFJ.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derry, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

-You know what you want, and you're looking for something long term.
-You want marriage and kids. Sorry if that's forward, but I'd rather be upfront than waste my time
-You're patient, compassionate, and will do your best to love me even when it seems hard.

Other than that you can probably get a good idea of what I'm looking for from my profile.

Oh, and please don't be a cigarette smoker. Yuck!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Hockey Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga