@Derry_Melissa is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Derry, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Okay so I am going to admit that even though I've identified as bisexual since I was 17, my experience dating women is limited. For some reason I'm a lot more intimidated approaching a woman I'm interested in.

Some Important Stuff:
-I want marriage and kids. Not next month, but that's the long term plan. I say this up front so you don't waste your time in the long run.
-I drink 3 alcoholic beverages a year. If you're a heavy drinker or bar hopper then we won't click.
-I have Borderline Personality Disorder.
-I'm a very vocal and very proud feminist. I won't force my opinions on you, but you probably shouldn't message me if you're some kind of homophobic, shaming, apologist. Yes, I like to be aware of my words and how they affect others. Yes, I have a sense of humor.
-The subjects I'm most passionate about are: Mental illness awareness, LGBTQ, culture/domestic violence awareness, and feminism.

Okay, now the more fun stuff.

I'm a very eclectic person, and don't real fit a "label". I guess nerd/geek would be closest. My likes and interests fit into several catagories:

Art: I'm a writer, I paint, I do photography. I model, but very rarely nowadays. I also love going to museums and shows. Former Rocky Horror/REPO shadow cast member.

Outdoors: I love being in nature. I walk several trails around NH, hiking as well. I like to fish, camp, boat. I love discovering new places (though this pertains to indoors and outdoors).

Geek/Nerd: Comic books, video games, table top games, Magic The Gathering, Psychology, History, Mythology, Cosplay, Conventions

Sports: I love football. I'm a die hard Packers fan.

Dance: I go dancing at goth and dark alternative clubs. Hula hooper, former go-go dancer.

I practice yoga, I have a cat named Molly (it's a Beatle's reference), and 14 tattooes.

I feel like this is too long, so I'll stop here.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derry, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

"Life's too short babe, time is flyin. I'm lookin' for baggage that goes with mine."

Looking for someone to discover this great perhaps with.

Just got out of a relationship in Oct. Ready to move on, but for both our sakes let's take it slow.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga