Terry

@Des-Moines_Terry is a 44 year old Gay Male from Maquoketa, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Finally after years of self denial I'm just starting to transition to living as a female. I like cooking, reading, fishing, camping, home improvement, and quality time with family and friends. Musically I'm eclectic except I don't really like rap. I'm looking for friends who'll accept me for who not what I am.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maquoketa, Iowa, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Friends who can accept who I am. Maybe that special Guy who is kind, considerate, caring, respectful, and has a great personality. A man that respects boundaries, can express themselves, and doesn't cheat. Someone who doesn't smoke, do drugs, isn't full of themselves or a gym rat. Who has good hygiene and is disease free.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Folk Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking