@Desdemona-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey my name Desdeoma but Dez or Mona for short. I work six days out of a week. Im a Security Officer. I have my own car, Im not a Stud nor a Fem, more of a Stem im mostly interested in Fems honestly. Just hmu if u wanna talk :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for friends and possibly more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Hockey Horse Riding Jogging

1 Favorites





Jersey Village