DesertSunset

@DesertSunset is a 33 year old Gay Male from Dobryanka, Kirovohrads'ka, Ukraine. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI,
I live in Utah, United States. I currently go to school for nursing. I have worked outside, guiding people through beautiful, wild places before starting school a few years ago. I love to play outdoors: snowboarding, trail running, hiking, canyoning, camping, backpacking, biking. I love listening to music: underground hip hip, electro, anything funky, classic rock, psychadelic rock. Half of my family is Ukrainian blood. My grandfather was the first born in the US. I look forward to experiencing your country someday. I would like to meet cool dudes (under 29) in the Ukraine. Hit me up guys.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dobryanka, Kirovohrads'ka, Ukraine

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Cool dudes in the Ukraine to chat with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests