Desii

@Desii is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is destiny but I go by desii...I have 7 1/2 months old daughter. Her name is Bella. I am bisexual. And I'm 20 years old. I love to normal what teens like to do. But I'm very mature, I am very outspoken, I am very serious person. I am DANCER !

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am not going to judge no body, that's ain't my job. Only god can... But no cheater or players.

Very respectful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Inline Skating Running Swimming Walking