@Desirae is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Saginaw Township North, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there :] Im Desirae, dezz or desi to most. Im from the mitten state of Michigan. Im 19, going to be 20 soon! Im bright, young, open minded and loving. Im a plus size, femme pansexual. I run a body positive blog, every body is beautiful. Im a full time college student,work part time and have an internship im finishing up. ^^ im a busy bee but deff doesn't take love and finding that right person off my mind! I've seen single almost 4 years now and feel it's time to get back out there! I don't play games, life's too short for that. Im a hopeless romantic. Im pretty easy to please, lets have deep conversations, snuggle and watch Netflix or lets go out dancing or to dinner so I can show you off. Im honest, sweet and just want someone to share my everyday with. Someone who understands relationships ARE work, and their will be hard time but it's worth toughing it out. I cant wait to get to know you :]


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Saginaw Township North, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Truly I just want someone to be good to me and good for me. I want someone who wants to go somewhere in life, who has a goal and can see me fitting somewhere in their plan. Im open minded and just looking for that connection.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Scuba Diving Swimming Yoga