@Desiree1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Porterville, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't hold back, Im True to myself and prefer honesty over anything (even loyalty) but loyalty comes right behind. I'm a little crazy sometimes and extremely random but it's because I love to see you smile. I'll always listen and try my best ..I love feeling the presence of another. Ill give more than I will ever take.... I have a temper but it takes a lot to bring it out. I'll run circles around you if you can't keep up. I'll hug and squeeze you And place my head on your chest to hear your heartbeat, because the music inside you amazes me. I like to make faces and I'll challenge you to an argument but will only let you win if I love you ;) I’m Very ticklish and sarcastic plus I'm a smart ass like nobody's business. I'm also very sure of myself and know once you meet me you'll never forget me. My name is Desiree and I am a true Taurus. Looking up my sign will tell u more of what u want to know (also messaging me) ;)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Porterville, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga