@Destin_Jennifer is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Destin, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I believe that to make anything work there has to be honesty. I believe in the strength that life brings you as you go through it; That love, TRUE love does exist. I have a compassionate heart, a generous spirit, and a loyal soul. I am an Army Brat and have lived all over the world. I love diversity, all different genres of music, and culture. I am a rare and fragile rose.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Destin, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a witty woman with a sense of humor, that can hold all different types of conversation, has a real sense of who she is and what she wants, is affectionate, cultured, has a love for life and music.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Swimming Walking