@Destiny-Grand-Rapids is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hm.. what could i possibly say that could describe me in a limited space? That's hard for me, i am very outgoing and super complex. Haven't quite decided if i like that quality about me yet or not. I am almost 19, and i don't need a dating website to find someone, but i'm not the type to usually be thought of as interested in girls. I love being outside and doing anything active, but also just sitting around listening to music and getting baked. I love music and that is a huge part of my life, i love going to concerts and discovering new music and meeting beautiful souls. Looking forward to meeting some new people and learning more about myself in this process.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who could make sitting at home on a Monday night feel like it was a Saturday night out on the town, or someone who would be down to go to concerts with me, or go for a random hike and post up in a hammock even though its winter currently. I neeed someone who is at least okay with the fact that i smoke weed, its not a must that you do as well, but i want someone who isn't bothered by it. Ciggs are a huge NO for me, that has been a deal breaker in so many relationships for me, i a need clean and good smelling partner. If you are open minded, outgoing, and like the outdoors basically id love you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Hiking Music Photography Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Volleyball Yoga