@Detroit-Prokay is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Detroit, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


Hi. My name is Prokay and I'm looking for friendship and more down the road. I'm a very good listen to you. I love the outdoors I like walking, fishing, camping and spending time with my family and friends. I have 2 acres of land up north. And I love to spend time there. I have no kids but I like kids. My mother is very important to me. All I'm looking for is someone who don't won't to play games and enjoy life. Knowing God is a Part of it all


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Detroit, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who don't want to play games and just enjoy life. With God in it. Just being honest and there self.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports