@DeutschGuy1970 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Fountain Valley, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Intelligent guy up for "bid".
Quantities are limited. Offer will not last long. Suitable for one person, and one person only. Long-term warranty available. Heart of gold, Spirit of life, and Eyes of passion. No electronics or wires, what you see is what you get. No dead end roads. Caring, funny, down to earth guy looking for same. :) THE FINE PRINT: Financial funds may not be used for bidding purposes. Win the auction by being yourself, being honest, and not being someone you think I want you to be. Be yourself, be honest. I look forward to hearing from you!


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fountain Valley, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'd like to meet a like minded individual for an LTR. A man who can impress me with his wit, great smile, and sense of adventure. One who's honest and can make me laugh are important qualities! Someone who likes sharing romantic gestures: long, slow kisses that last four days, midnight massages, someone to wash your back, and who'll hold you at night. Let's just relax, become friends, get to know each other, and see what happens. No pressure! Home Cooking or 7 Course Meal, Road Trip or Cruise Ship, Top or Bottom? Actually, I'm looking for a bottom! If there's anything else you'd like to know, just ask! I welcome any and all questions. I have nothing to hide and everything to gain.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 53


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking