@Dev1984 is a 32 year old Straight Male from Pune, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a simple and very loving person. I like nature and respect the woman a lot because the woman is only one thing in the world that is very expensive to get..I mean that woman is a very nice creation by God and she can make somebody's life heaven and also make his life hell.
So request you all to respect her if you want to get success in your life. Always care her if you found anyone for you because you are very lucky to have one with you.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pune, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a female friend or a male friend.
I am looking for a very nice and understanding female friend with whom I can share my feelings and my happy & Sad moments.
Searching for one whom I entertain all the time.

Searching for one whom I make happy all the time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Martial Arts Yoga

1 Friends