@Devante-1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Riverside, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi i live in moultrie ga for now. I'm Welding Technology at MTC. the reason i came to the site is to meet new people. Even though i can be shy at time i love meeting new people, i learn something new from the people i meet so far (there are some exception ). so i want to make some online buddy to chat online and even meet in real life. just because i looking for friend still do not mean i'm not looking for that special person who will make my life complete. in the in the kind of person i am is a tall teddy bear. i'm a kind down to earth guy who like to try to make people laugh( even though my friend say i try to hard at time). that all i can thank of at the moment if you to know more or just want to chat send me a message.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Riverside, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

i'm looking for friends and if i get lucky a date. i'm not a picky person just come send me a message and we go from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests