Kara222

@Devizes-Kara222 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Devizes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Hi,

I don't really know what to say here! I'm a big movie fan, probably watch too much TV (currently loving oitnb, Orphan Black, The Walking Dead) and I'm definitely more drawn to a quieter lifestyle. However, I can be pretty adventurous and without much convincing I am generally up to try new things. Travelling is definitely something I want to do more of, and I love cooking, as well as a good book.

That's all I can think of for now!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Devizes, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical

Looking for

I'm looking for someone with shared interests and who I can relax and have a good friendship/relationship with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling