@Devon-Livermore is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Livermore, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


Well my name is Devon. I'm a student studying Marine Biology. That being said, I love all animals, especially marine ones. I'd rather be outside than inside. Nature is important to me, so if you litter, don't bother. I come from a big family and they mean the world to me, including my dogs. My parents raised me to be incredibly polite, well-mannered, and respectful. I think I'm hilarious, and most people agree, even if it is because I'm weird. You can message me for any reason!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Livermore, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for someone who is genuine, funny, athletic or knows about sports, a person who is respectful and has a good head on there shoulders. Im incredibly mature for my age and I don't like the whole party/club scene, so hopefully you are over that scene as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf Scuba Diving Snowboarding