Dexter

@DexterDex is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I go by Dexter or Dex. I'm a gender fluid bisexual with a female preference. I'm 18. I like sitting at home, watching Netflix and spending time with my cats. While I enjoy that, I also enjoy going outside and walking around or just spending time with friends. I'm pretty social, but I have a hard time talking to people at first. Once you do, however, good luck getting me to keep quiet, haha.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm honestly pretty lenient on this part. I'm looking for someone, preferably female, that catches my interest, that I share common interests with, and that I like talking to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae Ska Techno

Sports interests

Ice Skating Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming

4 Friends

Aly Girl

Riverton, Fremont County

25

Laney

Pennington County

20

Kristi

Pueblo County

20

Shawnia

Caldwell County

20