Dez

@Dez-Sacramento-87 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an easy going person and love spontaneous adventures, I'm exciting, and doesn't like drama. am very straight forward and at time to blunt, but at least you will know I'm honest. I am a strong woman!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is fun, adventurous, drama free, someone I can have a connection with that doesn't judge and is understanding. Someone who has a open mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 31 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Yoga