@Dezi-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Lake Tapawingo, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Dezi. I am from Missouri. I have been single for a couple of years by choice. I am fun loving and family oriented. I love the holidays and I am a fan of winter. I currently am on a adventure to find the right woman for myself. I want to settle down and have a family. By the way I am transgender ftm and hoping to find a woman that accepts that. But if your interested message me and we can see where it goes from there.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lake Tapawingo, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am look for the right woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Weight Training Wrestling Yoga