Roopali

@Dharad-Roopali is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Dharad, Madhya Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Only looking for female friends for friendship , i am a student,name is Roopali.I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but am giving online a try. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me.

I think its really hard to describe urself in some words coz everyone has unique and multidimensional personality. But let me try, i am fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things.

Msg me to know more about me.

i can talk over phone.

About

General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dharad, Madhya Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for like minded gal pals, with whom i can talk and make frends. i do not care for age

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Yoga