Diamond Martin

@Diamond-Martin is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Palm Springs, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm a fun girl who enjoys laughter and a good heart.
I enjoy helping the homeless people and stray animals.
I enjoy going to church on Sunday's.
My name is Diamond....sorry forgot to say that at this beginning.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Palm Springs, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Anyone

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking