@DiamondG1958 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Faversham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 100% genuine, open and honest guy and nothing shocks me anymore. Apart from the obvious I have several interests including, Photography, Gardening, Astronomy, Music, Computers, Naturism, and Spiritual Topics. I'm, sane, safe, clean, and I expect the same of others. I just ask 3 things of guys: HONESTY, LOYALTY and RESPECT. If you are unable or unwilling to offer those things, then don't expect anything from me.

I can only accommodate after 7:30pm in the evening as I work during the day, almost every day. I just thought a subtle reminder should be here. ;-)


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Faversham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Metal Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests