@Diana-ward is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Shannon, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Diana. Bisexual. Vegetarian. Animal rights activist. Intersectional feminist. Photographer 📷 Agnes Scott College ❤️ I looove the outdoors and anything involving it. Movie connoisseur. Say hi 😊


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shannon, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can hold a conversation, someone who is eager to learn and teach. Intellect and curiosity are huge to me. I want someone who cares. a lot. about anything they do, because I do. I want someone who wants to change the world. I want someone who is a good listener, but is also involved. Because I will be. Basically, put as much into it as I do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Indie Jazz Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rock Climbing Yoga

1 Friends