@Diane_1978 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Norwood, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very new to and needed to start somewhere. I am looking forward to meeting some amazing people and in hopes to meeting that someone special.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwood, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for my best friend in life my life long partner. Someone I can talk to share my thoughts my dreams hopes. Someone to enjoy life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 47


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports